Cool Christmas Cards

It’s that time of year when I send out our holiday cards. We tend to buy them the year before. Sometimes we get great deals on some really nice cards. But I just had the thought that I wonder what there are for bicycling Christmas cards out there. So I did some poking around. There are cute cards with Santa riding bikes and whatnot. Then I stumbled on this link for Skeese Greeting Cards. Now I did send out a few cards to some cycling buds. I wish I had thought about this idea early enough to purchase a few. They would be lost on the masses of most of our Christmas card list. However, for those who appreciate biking, I think they would be received very nicely. Next year!

Leave a Reply

