Too Busy to Blog?

Gosh, it’s been so long since I posted something on the blog. My recent days have consisted of: work, eat, work out, sleep, repeat. Goodness! What a dull person I’m becoming.

This is what happens to me when I am focused. I become extremely driven when I set my mind to something, and I attribute this to my slight obsessive compulsive personality. For now my mind if focused on losing this weight before the cycling season kicks into high gear.

Thus far I’m only down the few 5 pounds I managed to lose in the first two weeks. This week I can’t seem to budge an ounce, despite my limited caloric intake and my cardio work.

Leave a Reply

