Not Exactly What I Was Looking For

I’ve been spending a fair bit of time in front of the TV because the Tour is on. And when I’m not watching, I’m on the computer.

We usually record (DVR) the program so we buzz through the commercials. However, some we catch. Today we saw the one of all the bike crashes narrated by Jonathan Vaughters. So I was in search of it on YouTube but couldn’t find it. (It will be up there eventually so stay tuned.)

In my search I came across the following commercial. This struck me as very funny.

Leave a Reply

