Crazy Bike Things

You see some crazy things on bikes from time to time. Especially on the Trek.

But I saw, or heard, something today on my commute that made me laugh.

I always wave to other cyclists. As I approached the final stretch home and came around Baxter Boulevard, I saw a guy on a time trial bike. I waved as usual. And the darn guy rang his bell at me. You know, one of those funny little compas bells that go bring bring that you normally hear on hybrids or tandems. It was comical and gave me a bit of a chuckle.

As my husband said, the guy must have a good sense of humor.

And no, that still won’t make me put one on my bike.

Leave a Reply

