Happy Halloween

Halloween has never been my favorite “event” of the year. I guess it’s because I just can’t do the creative costume thing.

I’m always impressed with people that do.

My office encourages people to dress up on Halloween. Last year there were many that did participate. This year there were even more.

A few coworkers

More coworkers

Would you buy health insurance from the man on the left?

Not only did people dress for the occasion, but there were also treats in the kitchen for everyone to enjoy. In addition to hot cider, cupcakes and chips/dip, these were interesting:

Yes, my coworkers really know how to lighten up and have fun!

One response to “Happy Halloween

  1. good to know there’s someone else out there not into Halloween! (Although I do still like watching It’s the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown)

Leave a Reply

