Sweet Potato Chips

In an attempt to eat healthy I don’t eat potato chips, as much as I love them. So to satiate my chip craving, I turn to Terra Spiced Sweet Potato Chips. The are a healthier alternative to normal potato chips, I hope.

I don’t care too much for the regular ones, I like the spiced ones – they have more flavor. The Sweets and Beets are okay but the Sweet and Carrots are better.

I found the best deal on Amazon. We buy them by the case, which makes the price better than in the local grocery store.

If you like chips, you should definitely give them a try! They are great with sandwiches, burgers, or just as a snack.

Leave a Reply

