Finding Inspiration

After a much needed day off Tuesday night it was time to get back at working out.

On my way home I found my inspiration:

image0071

I know what you are thinking, that it’s just a sunset. However, this sunset reminded me of summer evenings. Summer evenings after a hard group ride. (Minus the snow, of course.)

That became my inspiration – knowing that soon I’ll be on the bike, riding my group rides and training rides, and seeing gorgeous sunsets like this on the way back home.

One response to “Finding Inspiration

  1. This is a gorgeous photo! What a treat.

Leave a Reply

